## Kendriya Vidyalaya IIP

## Internal Complaint Committee

Sno	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Swati Agarwal, Assistant Commissioner KVS RO Dehradun	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Sangeeta Thapliyal (Himwant Foundation)	NGO Member
3.	Dr. (Mrs.) Anshu Nanoti (Retired Chief Scientist, IIP Dehradun)	VMC Member
4.	Geeta Yadav PGT Commerce	Member
5.	Mr. Ratul Bijalwan PGT Physics	VMC Member
6.	Priyanka Sharma TGT English	Member