## Internal Complaint Committee

Sno	Name	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Sukriti Raiwani, Assistant Commissioner KVS RO Dehradun	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Sangeeta Thapliyal (Himwant Foundation)	NGO Member
3.	Mrs. Jayashree Tewari PGT Chemistry	Member
4.	Mr. Ratul Bijalwan PGT Physics	Member
5.	Dr. (Mrs.) Anshu Nanoti (Retired Chief Scientist, IIP Dehradun)	VMC Member